Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Gorham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Gorham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cullen Hayes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are caring, professional, and fun to be around! They do a fantastic job of helping their customers manage risk and I highly recommend Matt and his team."

Neal Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"No need to explain My 5 star Opinion just come on in and save some money 💰"

Whitney McGill

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a phone meeting with Matt today and left feeling very well informed and happy with my new coverage! Always a pleasure to deal with this branch! (:"

Kayla Green

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them! They are always willing to work with us when we need it!"

Jimbo Slice

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Kathy a raise! She's the G.O.A.T great job great service!"

Lisa Holder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy was AWESOME and she explained everything so well!! Glad we made the switch to State Farm!"

Hunter Ruble

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was very helpful, he answered everyone question I had and helped walk me through the process. Great Service and staff thanks again!"

Skyler Mills

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's the man. Quick, responsive, incredibly helpful. Don't go anywhere else."

Sue Higgs

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called your office, needing auto insurance ASAP, due to some actions of my previous insurance company. I was even emotional and Kathy and the other lady I talked to were so calming and reassuring. So appreciated. Kathy was so skilled in setting up my coverage and even checked back with me. So pleased I was able to connect with your agency!!"

Traiven Howard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarvion was a great agent to work with. Help get through the process very smoothly and fast! Highly recommend to anyone needing good, helpful, quality insurance services."

Roxanne Routledge

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm on Tower Rd excellent service and Amber is just awesome she always covers all bases."

Kevin Barnaby

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and Kathy are great at making sure my bills and policies are good to go each renewal for my insurance."

Tina Gibson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has helped me in so many ways. Twice; two different Credit Unions have taken my payments out and then tried two more times charging me 34$ and 29$ respectfully each time. Amber , not only got me the fees back, ashe also let them know how thier taking money I didn't have Affected me. She said she's not State farms Advocate .... SHES MINE!! AND SHE PROVES THAT EVERYTIME THE BANKS TRY TO SCREW ME. THANK YOU MATT GORHAM FOR HIRING AMBER AS SHES DONE MORE FOR ME THAN HER JOB REQUIRES!!!!!! Give that girl a RAISE!!!!😁 E. She"

Bigg KC

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was great to work with and fixed some errors to my account. Highly recommended!!"

Darren Shumate

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great company."

Janell McBride

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is amazing! We have fought finding an affordable insurance in the state of Michigan. I called today and effective immediately we have the best of the best insurance! Thank you Kathy for helping my wife and I!"

Soup Campbell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and quick"

Kathy McFadden

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed/wanted to change our home and auto policies. Today I walked into Matt Gorham State Farm Agency and was greeted at the door by a very pleasant young man. He immediately addressed my needs and introduced me to Kathy. She went over our current policies and explained what they had to offer above and beyond what we had and what she recommended for our needs at the current time. Her explanations were very much appreciated and easy to understand. Kathy processed a quote for us while I was there and again explained everything in detail. Signed on the dotted line. I didn't need to think this over because I was extremely impressed with Kathy's confidence in her job, her professionalism and her amazing personality. It was refreshing to walk into this agency and walk out knowing I made the right decision for us. Kathy is amazing and I can't thank her enough for the way she took care of us today!"

Jeremy Sneed

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people in Michigan no doubt about it an always the cheapest I been too definitely would come get your insurance here"

Jamie Mansfield

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hes amazing. Very helpful"

Deb B

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They always make sure we are getting the best insurance for the best price which is very important for us being on a fixed income. You can always reach someone if you have a question."

Michael Brandt

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Willing to answer any questions that you might have"

Jeffrey Gorham

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was awesome, polite, attentive, & helped me save wherever possible. Thank you!"

Carol Lake

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Len Lawson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy, was great, explained everything well. Great service. Thanks"