Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David B1982

David B1982

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David B1982
"We put through a quote trying to add a car and driver to the policy. almost two months later and three quotes and all I got was one communication over a month ago stating they would get back with us."
Profile photo of Dennis J Johnson

Dennis J Johnson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis J Johnson
"Pricing and coverage rates were improved by comparison with our current agency. Kathy, Service Representative, was very professional, very helpful and informative on optional-available services."
Profile photo of Angel Felix

Angel Felix

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Felix
"Siempre aclaran mis dudas"
Profile photo of Steven Reed

Steven Reed

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Reed
"Just a great affair trusting them with security of my belongings. Wonderful people ❤️"
Profile photo of Brooke Morey

Brooke Morey

March 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brooke Morey
"Nothing but issues from second month and on. Great sign up initiative but poor service once you’re locked in. No communication at all. Sent me a letter o March 3 that I didn’t even receive until 3/15 that said the form I sent for my insurance wasn’t accepted. I sent that form in January. And my new policy started March 1. So they hiked up my insurance to $1009 even though the renewal I signed said $736 because they rejected my insurance document I sent in January that they didn’t even advise me of until AFTER my new policy started. Was supposed to receive a call back by the end of the week with resolution and did not. Poor business practice all the way around."
Profile photo of Robyn Gerber

Robyn Gerber

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robyn Gerber
"Deceitful and disrespectful. Do not do business with them if you want an honest company"
Profile photo of Dennis G

Dennis G

December 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dennis G
"Matt talks a good game, however he will not have your back. Avoid any dealings with Amber, she has no idea what she is doing, and will cost you thousands of dollars. She continued to lie about her mistake, until Matt called her out, in a call we all had together. You would have thought Matt would fix the mistake at that point. However, he did not. Instead he passed the buck off to corporate putting the blame on them. I would avoid state farm in general. But avoid Matt Gorham at all cost."
Profile photo of Cullen Hayes

Cullen Hayes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen Hayes
"Matt and his team are caring, professional, and fun to be around! They do a fantastic job of helping their customers manage risk and I highly recommend Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Johnson
"No need to explain My 5 star Opinion just come on in and save some money 💰"
Profile photo of Whitney McGill

Whitney McGill

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney McGill
"Had a phone meeting with Matt today and left feeling very well informed and happy with my new coverage! Always a pleasure to deal with this branch! (:"
Profile photo of Kayla Green

Kayla Green

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Green
"Love them! They are always willing to work with us when we need it!"
Profile photo of Jimbo Slice

Jimbo Slice

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimbo Slice
"Give Kathy a raise! She's the G.O.A.T great job great service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Holder

Lisa Holder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Holder
"Kathy was AWESOME and she explained everything so well!! Glad we made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hunter Ruble

Hunter Ruble

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Ruble
"Nate was very helpful, he answered everyone question I had and helped walk me through the process. Great Service and staff thanks again!"
Profile photo of Skyler Mills

Skyler Mills

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Mills
"Matt's the man. Quick, responsive, incredibly helpful. Don't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Sue Higgs

Sue Higgs

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Higgs
"I called your office, needing auto insurance ASAP, due to some actions of my previous insurance company. I was even emotional and Kathy and the other lady I talked to were so calming and reassuring. So appreciated. Kathy was so skilled in setting up my coverage and even checked back with me. So pleased I was able to connect with your agency!!"
Profile photo of Traiven Howard

Traiven Howard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traiven Howard
"Jarvion was a great agent to work with. Help get through the process very smoothly and fast! Highly recommend to anyone needing good, helpful, quality insurance services."
Profile photo of Roxanne Routledge

Roxanne Routledge

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Routledge
"State Farm on Tower Rd excellent service and Amber is just awesome she always covers all bases."
Profile photo of Kevin Barnaby

Kevin Barnaby

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barnaby
"Amber and Kathy are great at making sure my bills and policies are good to go each renewal for my insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Gibson

Tina Gibson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gibson
"State farm has helped me in so many ways. Twice; two different Credit Unions have taken my payments out and then tried two more times charging me 34$ and 29$ respectfully each time. Amber , not only got me the fees back, ashe also let them know how thier taking money I didn't have Affected me. She said she's not State farms Advocate .... SHES MINE!! AND SHE PROVES THAT EVERYTIME THE BANKS TRY TO SCREW ME. THANK YOU MATT GORHAM FOR HIRING AMBER AS SHES DONE MORE FOR ME THAN HER JOB REQUIRES!!!!!! Give that girl a RAISE!!!!😁 E. She"
Profile photo of Bigg KC

Bigg KC

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bigg KC
"Amber was great to work with and fixed some errors to my account. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Darren Shumate

Darren Shumate

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Shumate
"Great service great company."
Profile photo of Janell McBride

Janell McBride

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janell McBride
"This company is amazing! We have fought finding an affordable insurance in the state of Michigan. I called today and effective immediately we have the best of the best insurance! Thank you Kathy for helping my wife and I!"
Profile photo of Soup Campbell

Soup Campbell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soup Campbell
"Always pleasant and quick"
Profile photo of Kathy McFadden

Kathy McFadden

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McFadden
"We needed/wanted to change our home and auto policies. Today I walked into Matt Gorham State Farm Agency and was greeted at the door by a very pleasant young man. He immediately addressed my needs and introduced me to Kathy. She went over our current policies and explained what they had to offer above and beyond what we had and what she recommended for our needs at the current time. Her explanations were very much appreciated and easy to understand. Kathy processed a quote for us while I was there and again explained everything in detail. Signed on the dotted line. I didn't need to think this over because I was extremely impressed with Kathy's confidence in her job, her professionalism and her amazing personality. It was refreshing to walk into this agency and walk out knowing I made the right decision for us. Kathy is amazing and I can't thank her enough for the way she took care of us today!"